Munkatársaink

Zámboriné Dr. Németh Éva
egyetemi tanár, tanszékvezető
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7252
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Zamborine.Nemeth.Eva@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Bernáth Jenő
ny. egyetemi tanár, Prof. Emer.
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7251
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Bernath.Jeno@kertk.szie.hu
 
Dr. Pluhár Zsuzsanna
egyetemi docens
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, I. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Pluhar.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu
 
Dr. Szabó Krisztina
egyetemi docens
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7250
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Szabo.Krisztina@kertk.szie.hu
 
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Tavaszi-Sarosi.Szilvia@kertk.szie.hu
 
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, I. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Gosztola.Beata@kertk.szie.hu
 
Rajhárt Péter
tanszéki mérnök
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, II. emelet
Tel.: 06 1 286-0303
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Rajhart.Peter@kertk.szie.hu
 
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület,  II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Radacsi.Peter@kertk.szie.hu
 

Ónody Éva
egyetemi tanársegéd
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület,  II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Onody.Eva@kertk.szie.hu

Cserháti Beatrix
laboráns
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, I. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Cserhati.Beatrix@kertk.szie.hu
 
Szabó Dóra
PhD hallgató
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület I. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Szabo.Dora@phd.uni-szie.hu
Nguyen Thi Huong
PhD hallgató
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület I. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: nguyenhoungnimm@gmail.com
PhD hallgató
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület I. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax.:+36-1-305-7330
E-mail:
Détár Enikő
PhD hallgató
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület I. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax.:+36-1-305-7330
E-mail:
 
Pap Nóra
tanszéki adminisztrátor
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület, II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7250
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E- mail: Pap.Nora@kertk.szie.hu
 
Ruttner Klára
vegyésztechnikus
Elérhetősége:
"G" épület,  II. emelet
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E- mail: Ruttner.Klara@kert.szie.hu