Staff

Dr. Éva Németh Zámboriné
professor, DSc, head of department
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7252
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Zamborine.Nemeth.Eva@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Bernáth Jenő
professor, DSc,
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7251
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Bernath.Jeno@kertk.szie.hu
 
Dr. Pluhár Zsuzsanna
Associate professor, PhD
Availabilities:
Building "G", 1st floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Pluhar.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu
 
Dr. Szabó Krisztina
Associate professor, PhD
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7250
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Szabo.Krisztina@kertk.szie.hu
 
Dr. Tavaszi-Sárosi Szilvia
Senior lecturer, PhD
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Tavaszi-Sarosi.Szilvia@kertk.szie.hu
 
Dr. Gosztola Beáta
Senior lecturer, PhD
Availabilities:
Building "G", 1st floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Gosztola.Beata@kertk.szie.hu
 
Rajhárt Péter
technical assistant
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: 06 1 286-0303
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Rajhart.Peter@kertk.szie.hu
 
Dr. Radácsi Péter
Senior lecturer, PhD
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Radacsi.Peter@kertk.szie.hu
 
Cserháti Beatrix
laborant, PhD
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: Cserhati.Beatrix@kertk.szie.hu
 
Szabó Dóra
PhD student
Availabilities:
Building "G", 1st floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: <big>Szabo.Dora@phd.uni-szie.hu</big>
Nguyen Thi Huong
PhD student
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E-mail: nguyenhoungnimm@gmail.com
PhD student
Availabilities:
Building "G", 1st floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax.:+36-1-305-7330
E-mail:
Enikő Détár
PhD student
Availabilities:
Building "G", 1st floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax.:+36-1-305-7330
Mahmoud Malekzadeh
PhD student
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7458
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
Hiwa Muhsin Ahmed
PhD student
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
Pap Nóra
Administrator
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7250
Fax.: +36-1-305-7330
E- mail: Pap.Nora@kertk.szie.hu
 
Ruttner Klára
chemist technician
Availabilities:
Building "G", 2nd floor
Tel.: +36-1-305-7330
Fax: +36-1-305-7330
E- mail: Ruttner.Klara@kert.szie.hu